MayaCast Episode 64: New Releases, New Contest, New Emails, New Year!

What happens when two guys have head colds, can’t think straight, and then sample libations recipes submitted by listeners? Probably a terrible episode!

In Episode 64, Tom and Kip rate the December Releases for Infinity the Game by Corvus Belli, let you know what’s on deck for January, announce the new MayaCast MasterGlass painting contest, and then hit up our huge backlog of listener emails covering a wide variety of Infinity topics. Stay tuned to the very end, where we announce the winners of December’s Patreon Raffles.

Check out Infinity: The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

MayaCast Episode 64

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


The Paradiso Wars – The Beginning

Raindog’s Rampage


Talvisota 2016


Colder than Carbonite –

Joint Operations in Louisvile, KY




Warsenal App

Black Sheep Industries


Episode 11 – Photography Tips

WGC Infinity

Optimised Human Sphere/Campaign: Paradiso Rules



The Spektr – Matt Harris

1 oz Zaya Rum
1 oz Gran Classico
1 oz Sherry Wine

Stir over ice 30 seconds, then strain onto new ice in a cocktail glass.

The Blackjack – Juri Roltsev

1 part Gognac
1 part Chery Brandy
1 part cold, strong coffee
Simple Syrup to taste

Shake with ice in a cocktail shaker, then strain into a rocks glass over ice.

The Immortal Regiment – Juri Rolstev

2 parts Vodka
2 parts Whisky
1 part Cream Liqueur (Bailey’s, or similar)

Mix and Drink over ice.


Heavy Infantry

Guillermo Hernandez
JR Gonzalez
Mark Jeffrey
Scott Yanos
Sterling Rutherford
Andy Akins
Juri Roltsev
Fenge Jørgensen
Mike Stevens
Bill Evans
Rand Eaton
Matthew Hauser
John Horton

Medium Infantry

Tor Swanson
Bryan Zoleta
Stefan Moser
Jordan Mechanic
Sam Benson
Chad Tompkins
Alex Haberman
Alexander Haynes
Reece Gordon
Dylan Gould
Fabian Siemon
Thomas Ryan
Ben Addison
Christopher Menking
Niko Nevala
stuart hale
Bradley Ingram
gaspard levavasseur
Joel Craig
David LaVigne
Jamie Armstrong
Gavin Willins
Chris Sprules
Jeffrey Flint
Nathan Wise
Todd Thorhauer
Andreas Ringqvist
Dawfydd Kelly
Dan Barnaby
William Burch
Rob Bent
Rolf Kunisch
Nathan Carraway
Eric Olds
John Persson
Tim Andresen
John Persson
Preston Thomas
Killian McKeever
Brian Aherne
Neill McManus
Lone Pathfinder
Dylan Friesen
Nat Lanza
Bob Fletcher
Derek Schmidt

Light Infantry

David Jarrett
Matthew Dickson
Tom Killingbeck
Derrick Cochran
Phil Brown
Brendan O’Connor
Brandon Fero
Luke Taylor

Derrick Cochran

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook

Tom @

Kip @

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s