MayaCast Episode 191: Ross and Raicho

In Episode 191 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip talk about the July releases, including the new Raicho and its updated profile. They discuss how they like the models’ looks as well as their profiles, and those models are all in stores now! The hosts also ask for your input on a topic for an upcoming episode and remind everyone of the Q3 MasterGlass contest.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

MayaCast Episode 191

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Grenzer Grind (Zagreb, Croatia)
Treason in Orange County (Lake Forest, CA)
Black Knight Games ITS (Hamilton, ON)
Ordo Fanaticus Club Chalenge (Vancouver, WA)
NOVA Open Infinity (Crystal City, VA)
Bergen Black Ops (Bergen, Norway)
Thinking and Stuff (Riverside, CA)
GWT Recklinghausen (Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany)
Capital Conflict (Ottawa, ONT, Canadaland)
Arizona Armageddon III (Gilbert, AZ)
Iowa Incident Mk V (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Infinity Rules
HSN3 Rules
Infinity Army 6
ITS Season 9 – Treason

Contact Us:
MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @


Heavy Infantry
Guillermo Hernandez
Craig Ivey
Rob Bent
Brian Schmidt
Justin Ragan
Tony Fern
Dexter Esmaya
Mark Wilson
Michael L Bohr
Rasmus MacDowall
G Patterson
Lewis Frasch
Mr G R Fawcett
JR Gonzalez
Sterling Rutherford
Medium Infantry
James Keller
Tor Swanson
Matthew Hauser
Dan Warner
Anders Kj√∏gx
Cody Anderson
David Seley
Neill McManus
Uriah Mach
Denis Sater
Chris Sprules
Bruno de Kort
Kevin Henley
Eero Bodien
J Razbeau
Dmitry Bogdanov
Andrew Boucher
Ian Lathem
Kristoffer Oestvang
RJ Gamble
Richard Schwan
Brandon Hall
Justin Norman
Thomas Brandt
Joachim Forsberg
Matt Baker
Michael Moran
Shane Leonard
Donnie Walker
Hugo Severin
Ian Campbell
Aaron Fortner
Preston Buck
Robert Landon
Derrick D Cochran
Andreas Eklind
Robert Schmitz
Bryant Vichainarong
Constantí Montsó i Cadena
Matthew Prather
Wade Colpitts
Dave Thompson
E. Stratten
Preston Jacka
Duncan Coltharp
Cam Ax
Cody Konodi
Chuck Cordivano
Emil Scott
Fenge Joergensen
Killian Mc Keever
Nat Lanza
Brian sant
Brian Aherne
Reece Gordon
gaspard levavasseur
Joel Craig
Jamie Armstrong
Andreas Ringqvist
William Burch
Rolf Kunisch
Nathan Carraway
Light Infantry
Dr. Nah
Michael Gerard
Spenser Clark
Grant Fetter
Mark Skinner
Stephen Leach
Alex Donald
Arian Drake-Raue
Tony Culliford
Olaf Anderson
Francisco Rivas
Alex Hunter
Stephen McGee
Kristian Schmidt
Richard Martin
Darius Wingate-Pearse
Jake Berger
Dave Sims
Dawfydd Kelly
Alexander Haynes
Jordan Mechanic
Simon wellsted
Liam S Allman
Michael Gatzke
Zenon Berg
Tomáš Gregovský
Carl Cedergren
Operation: Battle Ready
Pete KH
Charles Badger
Leif Hendricksen
Dave Holliday
Chris Johnson
James Chauvaux
Sam Benson
Shay Wallace
Samuel Wright
Bret Carlson
Sarah A Thompson
James Negus
Anthony Careatti
Daniel Joelsson
Patrick Chambers
M Kevin Chau
William Pitts
David Jarrett
Brendan O’Connor
Luke Taylor
Tim Edwards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s