MayaCast Episode 202: Multitasking

In Episode 202 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip look for the new ITS All-Stars; Specialists from each faction that can handle many of the new set of Classified Objectives all on their own.  But first there’s some Patreon prizes to give away, and later they announce the painting contest winners from Heroes & Villains as well as the new MasterGlass theme.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

MayaCast Episode 202

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)

Download the COMLOG App!  Android   iOS


Iowa Incident Mk V (Cedar Rapids, IA)
An Infinity Halloween (Eureka, CA)
Operation: Turkey Hunt (Glendale, AZ)
Renegade Open Narrative Event (Minneapolis, MN)
Townsville Tactical Traumafest (Queensland, NSW, Oz)
Colder Than Carbonite (Edmonton, AB)

Infinity Rules
HSN3 Rules
Infinity Army 6
ITSX – Xenotech

Contact Us:
MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @


Heavy Infantry
Guillermo Hernandez
Craig Ivey
Rob Bent
Brian Schmidt
Justin Ragan
Tony Fern
Dexter Esmaya
Mark Wilson
Michael L Bohr
Rasmus MacDowall
G Patterson
Lewis Frasch
Mr G R Fawcett
JR Gonzalez
Medium Infantry
James Keller
Tor Swanson
Mike Wenski
Derrick Cochran
Ian Campbell
Matthew Hauser
David Seley
Neill McManus
Uriah Mach
Denis Sater
Chris Sprules
Bruno de Kort
Kevin Henley
Eero Bodien
J Razbeau
Dmitry Bogdanov
Andrew Boucher
Ian Lathem
Kristoffer Oestvang
RJ Gamble
Richard Schwan
Brandon Hall
Justin Norman
Thomas Brandt
Joachim Forsberg
Matt Baker
Michael Moran
Shane Leonard
Donnie Walker
Hugo Severin
Aaron Fortner
Preston Buck
Robert Landon
Andreas Eklind
Robert Schmitz
Bryant Vichainarong
Constantí Montsó i Cadena
Dave Thompson
E. Stratten
Preston Jacka
Duncan Coltharp
Cam Ax
Cody Konodi
Chuck Cordivano
Emil Scott
Fenge Joergensen
Killian Mc Keever
Nat Lanza
Brian sant
Brian Aherne
Reece Gordon
gaspard levavasseur
Joel Craig
Jamie Armstrong
Andreas Ringqvist
William Burch
Rolf Kunisch
Nathan Carraway
Light Infantry
Joshua Hatch
Matthew Prather
Clayton Beese
Dan Warner
jason manion
Dr. Nah
Michael Gerard
Spenser Clark
Grant Fetter
Mark Skinner
Stephen Leach
Alex Donald
Arian Drake-Raue
Tony Culliford
Olaf Anderson
Francisco Rivas
Alex Hunter
Stephen McGee
Kristian Schmidt
Richard Martin
Darius Wingate-Pearse
Jake Berger
Dave Sims
Dawfydd Kelly
Alexander Haynes
Jordan Mechanic
Simon wellsted
Liam S Allman
Michael Gatzke
Zenon Berg
Tomáš Gregovský
Carl Cedergren
Operation: Battle Ready
Pete KH
Charles Badger
Leif Hendricksen
Dave Holliday
Chris Johnson
James Chauvaux
Sam Benson
Shay Wallace
Samuel Wright
Bret Carlson
Sarah A Thompson
James Negus
Anthony Careatti
Daniel Joelsson
Patrick Chambers
M Kevin Chau
David Jarrett
Brendan O’Connor
Luke Taylor
Tim Edwards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s