MayaCast Episode 213: Jambalaya

In Episode 213 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip have a little bit of everything all mixed together. They give out some Patreon prizes, announce the winner of the Q4 MasterGlass and give out more prizes (and announce the new theme!), there are several events to announce, and a few listener emails. The episode wraps up with a voice mail, including an epic Infinity song parody that we hope you endure.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

MayaCast Episode 213

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)

Download the COMLOG App!  Android   iOS


The Corsair Cup (Pretoria, South Africa)
The Old Dominion Disagreement (Ashburn, VA)
The Realm ITS (Brea, CA)
Colder Than Carbonite (Edmonton, AB)
Clash of the Titans (Cherrybrook, NSW)
Best of the Pacific NorthWest (Seattle, WA)

Infinity Rules
HSN3 Rules
New Rules
Infinity Army 6
ITSX – Xenotech
MayaCast Forum on FacebookWARSENALFAQ

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @

Heavy Infantry
Guillermo Hernandez James Craig Ivey Rob Bent Brian Schmidt Justin Ragan Tony Fern Dexter Esmaya Mark Wilson Michael L Bohr WILLIAM S EVANS Rasmus MacDowall G Patterson Mr G R Fawcett JR Gonzalez Juri

Medium Infantry
Tor Swanson Kyle Knapp Lewis Frasch Duncan Coltharp Duncan M Coltharp Reid Bambridge Todd Walker Kevin Henley Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Mike Wenski Derrick Cochran Ian Campbell Matthew Hauser David Seley Neill McManus Uriah Mach MICHAEL R SIBILIA Chris Sprules Bruno de Kort Eero Bodien J Razbeau Dmitry Bogdanov Andrew Boucher Ian Lathem Kristoffer Oestvang Richard Schwan Brandon Hall Justin Norman Thomas Brandt Joachim Forsberg Michael Moran Shane Leonard Donnie Walker Hugo Severin Preston Buck Robert Landon Andreas Eklind Robert Schmitz Bryant Vichainarong matt E. Stratten Preston Jacka Cam Ax Cody Konodi Chuck Cordivano Emil Scott Killian Mc Keever Nat Lanza Brian sant Brian Aherne Reece Gordon gaspard levavasseur Joel Craig Jamie Armstrong Andreas Ringqvist William Burch Rolf Kunisch Nathan Carraway

Light Infantry
Dave Thompson Ross Monasky Altus van der Merwe Aaron F James Keller Phil Thiselton KInG Joshua Hatch Matthew Prather Clayton Beese Dan Warner jason manion Frederick-James Michael Gerard Spenser Clark Grant Fetter Mark Skinner Stephen Leach Alex Donald Arian Drake-Raue Tony Culliford Olaf Anderson Francisco Rivas Alex Hunter Stephen McGee Kristian Schmidt Richard Martin Darius Wingate-Pearse Dave Sims Dawfydd Kelly Alexander Haynes Jordan Mechanic Simon wellsted Liam S Allman Michael Gatzke Zenon Berg Tom√°≈° Gregovsk√Ω Carl Cedergren Operation: Battle Ready Charles Badger Leif Hendricksen Dave Holliday Chris Johnson Sam Benson Shay Wallace JSKrush Samuel Wright Artimage Sarah A Thompson James Negus Anthony Careatti Daniel Joelsson Patrick Chambers M Kevin Chau David Jarrett Brendan O’Connor Luke Taylor No Reward Description: (None for No Reward) Brian Freund Tim Edwards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s