MayaCast Episode 295: Give it Away, Give it Away, Give it Away Now

In Episode 295 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip read a few N4 rules review emails before discussing their favorite MayaCast MasterGlass entries, announcing the winner, and awarding a grip of prizes to random participants. We also announce Patreon winners, and of course – the quarter four category for the next MasterGlass.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Check out all the MCMGQ3 2020 submissions HERE.

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

Full show notes at

MayaCast Episode 295

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Not Right Now. Donate.

Infinity CodeOne Rules
Infinity N4 Rules
Infinity N4 Rules Adaptation Annex
Infinity Army 7
Infinity Army CodeOne
COMLOG – Android
MayaCast Forum on Facebook

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @

Heavy Infantry
JR Gonzalez Mark Jeffrey Greg Fawcett R MacDowall Michael Bohr Sterling Rutherford Greg patterson Christopher Parris Brian Jones

Medium Infantry
Lewis Frasch Rob Bent Nathaniel Lanza William Burch Andreas Ringqvist Brian Aherne Emil Scott Preston Jacka Reece Gordon matt chaffee Thomas Terrafan Bryant Vichainarong Preston Buck Shane Leonard Mike Moran Hugh Severin Joachim Forsberg Dmitry Bogdanov Ian Campbell Bruno de Kort Aaron F David Seley Michael Sibilia Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Todd Walker Michael A Wenski Killian Mc Keever Michael Strauss Jon T Marc Lococo James Redmond Jennie Magee Chris Crane Nina Delcavo Olen Gravel Mark Meyer Mikaela Irish Benjamin Grosek Robbie Rauch Kristian Haggren TheClaw Adriel Colon-Casiano Rolf Hausser Luke Kowand John Thomas Mike Beyer Alexander Arsenty Matthew Ponsini

Light Infantry
Dexter Esmaya James Chauvaux Chris Sprules Jordan Mechanic Samuel Benson Miniatures Alexander Haynes Andrew Brendan O’Connor David Jarrett James Keller Uriah Mach Anthony Careatti Francisco Rivas James Negus Samuel Wright Artimage Zenon Berg Operation: Battle Ready Dave Holliday Dave Sims Darius Wingate-Pearse Stephen McGee Charles Badger Tony Culliford Alex Donald Mark Skinner Spenser Clark Frederick-James Joshua Hatch Simon wellsted Vito Alonso Uribarrena Clay Lundy Corey McCulloch Tim Edwards David Peterson Robert Phanelson Arnd Felten Andrew Haar Xeko Hughes Nicholas Quenga Brian Freund Clay Coston Erich Brackmann Charlie Culver Doug Karalun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s