MayaCast Episode 320: Mötley Crüesade

In Episode 320 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip go over the brand new PanOceania Military Orders sectorial army list for Infinity the Game, talking about the new units, changes to old units, the new fireteams – and build a couple of army lists as well.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

Full show notes at

MayaCast Episode 320

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Salt Lake Showdown

Infinity CodeOne Rules
Infinity N4 Rules
Infinity N4 Rules Adaptation Annex
Infinity N4 FAQ
Infinity Army 7
Infinity Army CodeOne
COMLOG – Android
MayaCast Forum on Facebook

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @

Heavy Infantry
JR Gonzalez M Jeffrey Greg Fawcett R MacDowall Sterling Rutherford Greg patterson Brian Jones peter truxio Jeff Rossiter Steven Schmidt Warp Rider Games

Medium Infantry
Myomer Rob Bent Nathaniel Lanza William Burch Brian Aherne Emil Scott Preston Jacka matt chaffee Reece Gordon Terrafan Thomas Bryant Vichainarong Preston Buck Shane Leonard Mike Moran Tony Fern Hugh Severin Joachim Forsberg Bruno de Kort Aaron F David Seley Ian Campbell Michael Sibilia Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Todd Walker Michael A Wenski Michael Strauss WiseKensai Killian Mc Keever Marc Lococo James Redmond Jennie Magee Nina Delcavo Mark Meyer Benjamin Grosek Olen Gravel Robbie Rauch Kristian Haggren TheClaw Adriel Colon-Casiano Rolf Hausser Luke Kowand John Thomas Matthew Ponsini Mike Beyer Alexander Arsenty Alfredo Ramirez Kulvain Niclas S Jaime López

Light Infantry
Jan Malte Riedel Dexter Esmaya James Chauvaux Chris Sprules Jordan Mechanic Alexander Haynes Andrew Brendan O’Connor David Jarrett James Keller Uriah Mach Anthony Careatti Francisco Rivas Samuel Wright Artimage Christopher Parris Zenon Berg Operation: Battle Ready Dave Sims Dave Holliday Charles Badger Stephen McGee Alex Donald Mark Skinner Spenser Clark Frederick-James Joshua Hatch Simon wellsted Vito Alonso Uribarrena Clay Lundy Corey McCulloch David Peterson Robert Phanelson Arnd Felten Andrew Haar Tim Edwards Nicholas Quenga Erich Brackmann Charlie Culver Brian Freund Ryan Edwards Matt Holland Douglas E Schulz Michael Say Joby Springsteen Jay Van Doorn Casper Fertier Nate Raleigh Micki Kornfeld Zach Cornell Rob Hipskind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s