MayaCast Episode 327: Faction Top Fives: O-12

In Episode 327 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip start out a new idea where they each select their 5 favorite profiles from a given faction and talk about why they think they are great. Hopefully they won’t overlap, and come up with a top ten of sorts! The boys get things started off with O-12.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

Full show notes at

MayaCast Episode 327

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Salt Lake Showdown

Infinity CodeOne Rules
Infinity N4 Rules
Infinity N4 Rules Adaptation Annex
Infinity N4 FAQ
Infinity Army 7
Infinity Army CodeOne
COMLOG – Android
MayaCast Forum on Facebook

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @

Heavy Infantry
JR Gonzalez M Jeffrey Greg Fawcett R MacDowall Sterling Rutherford Greg patterson Brian Jones Jeff Rossiter Warp Rider Games Steven Schmidt

Medium Infantry
Myomer Rob Bent Nathaniel Lanza William Burch Brian Aherne Emil Scott Preston Jacka matt chaffee Reece Gordon Thomas Terrafan Preston Buck Bryant Vichainarong Shane Leonard Mike Moran Tony Fern Hugh Severin Joachim Forsberg Bruno de Kort Aaron F David Seley Ian Campbell Michael Sibilia Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Derek Schmidt Todd Walker Michael A Wenski Michael Strauss WiseKensai Marc Lococo James Redmond Killian Mc Keever Jennie Magee Nina Delcavo Mark Meyer Benjamin Grosek Olen Gravel Robbie Rauch Kristian Haggren TheClaw Adriel Colon-Casiano Rolf Hausser Luke Kowand John Thomas Matthew Ponsini Mike Beyer Alfredo Ramirez Alexander Arsenty Jaime López Niclas S Chris Kornfeld F.Lee Poole James Ramirez Sky Murrin Harry Lewis

Light Infantry
Jan Malte Riedel Dexter Esmaya James Chauvaux Chris Sprules Jordan Mechanic Alexander Haynes Andrew Brendan O’Connor David Jarrett James Keller Uriah Mach Anthony Careatti Francisco Rivas Samuel Wright Artimage Christopher Parris Zenon Berg Operation: Battle Ready Dave Sims Charles Badger Dave Holliday Stephen McGee Alex Donald Mark Skinner Spenser Clark Frederick-James Joshua Hatch Vito Alonso Uribarrena Simon wellsted Clay Lundy Corey McCulloch David Peterson Robert Phanelson Andrew Haar Tim Edwards Nicholas Quenga Erich Brackmann Charlie Culver Brian Freund Douglas E Schulz Matt Holland Jay Van Doorn Michael Say Joby Springsteen Micki Kornfeld Casper Fertier Nate Raleigh Zach Cornell Rob Hipskind Chris Marchinski Stephen Sharnick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s