MayaCast Episode 353: welcome to 2022

In Episode 353 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip announce the winners from MayaCast MasterGlass Q4 2021, the new category for Q1 2022, and our Patreon winners from December

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

Full show notes at

MayaCast Episode 353

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Infinity CodeOne Rules
Infinity N4 Rules
Infinity N4 Rules Adaptation Annex
Infinity N4 FAQ
ITS Season 13: Frozen Roads
Infinity Army 7
Infinity Army CodeOne
COMLOG – Android
MayaCast Forum on Facebook

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Kip @

Heavy Infantry
M Jeffrey Greg Fawcett R MacDowall Greg patterson Brian Jones Jeff Rossiter Steven Schmidt

Medium Infantry
JR Gonzalez Myomer Rob Bent Nathaniel Lanza William Burch Brian Aherne Emil Scott Preston Jacka matt chaffee Terrafan Thomas Preston Buck Bryant Vichainarong Shane Leonard Mike Moran Tony Fern Joachim Forsberg Hugh Severin Bruno de Kort Aaron F David Seley Dmitry Bogdanov Michael Sibilia Ian Campbell Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Todd Walker Michael Strauss Marc Lococo James Redmond Jennie Magee Artimage Killian Mc Keever Nina Delcavo Olen Gravel Kristian Haggren TheClaw Rolf Hausser John Thomas Adriel Colon-Casiano Alfredo Ramirez Mike Beyer Alexander Arsenty Jaime López Niclas S Chris Kornfeld F.Lee Poole Sky Murrin Realder Nick Barron Race Roszell

Light Infantry
Jan Malte Riedel Dexter Esmaya Chris Sprules James Chauvaux Jordan Mechanic Alexander Haynes Andrew Brendan O’Connor David Jarrett Uriah Mach Anthony Careatti Francisco Rivas Samuel Wright Christopher Parris Zenon Berg Dave Sims Stephen McGee Alex Donald Mark Skinner Joshua Hatch Vito Alonso Uribarrena Clay Lundy Simon wellsted Corey McCulloch David Peterson Robert Phanelson Nicholas Quenga Tim Edwards Erich Brackmann Charlie Culver Douglas E Schulz Matt Holland Michael Say Joby Springsteen Micki Kornfeld Casper Fertier Nate Raleigh Zach Cornell Kevin Davies Chris Marchinski Tero Kanko Timothy Toolen James Stevenson Charlie Allom Taylor Durost Andrew McLeod

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s