MayaCast Episode 363: We Will Tactical Rock you

In Episode 363 of MayaCast, Tom and Kip review the entries from the Q1 MayaCast MasterGlass – Tactical Rock n’ Roll – announce the winners and the new Theme for Q2, and give out a bunch of prizes for that as well as March Patreon.

Check out Infinity The Game at

Thank you to all of our generous Patrons helping us out and supporting the show at Patreon.

Full show notes at

MayaCast Episode 363

DOWNLOAD (Right Click and Save As)


Salt Lake Showdown

Infinity CodeOne Rules
Infinity N4 Rules
Infinity N4 Rules Adaptation Annex
Infinity N4 FAQ
ITS Season 13: Frozen Roads
Infinity Army 7
Infinity Army CodeOne
COMLOG – Android
MayaCast Forum on Facebook

Contact Us:

MayaCast on Facebook
Tom @
Willett @

Heavy Infantry
M Jeffrey R MacDowall Greg patterson Michael Bohr Brian Jones Steven Schmidt

Medium Infantry
JR Gonzalez Myomer Rob Bent Nathaniel Lanza William Burch Brian Aherne Emil Scott Preston Jacka matt chaffee Terrafan Thomas Preston Buck Bryant Vichainarong Shane Leonard Mike Moran Tony Fern Joachim Forsberg Hugh Severin Bruno de Kort Aaron F Dmitry Bogdanov Michael Sibilia Donovan Williams Brian Alter Bermen Wong Ian Campbell Derek Schmidt Michael Strauss Marc Lococo James Redmond Jennie Magee Artimage Killian Mc Keever Nina Delcavo Olen Gravel Kristian Haggren TheClaw Rolf Hausser John Thomas Adriel Colon-Casiano Alfredo Ramirez Mike Beyer Jaime López Alexander Arsenty Niclas S Chris Kornfeld F.Lee Poole Sky Murrin Realder Nick Barron Blair Marshall

Light Infantry
Jan Malte Riedel Dexter Esmaya James Chauvaux David Seley Jordan Mechanic Alexander Haynes Andrew Brendan O’Connor David Jarrett Uriah Mach Anthony Careatti Francisco Rivas Samuel Wright Christopher Parris Zenon Berg Dave Sims Stephen McGee Alex Donald Joshua Hatch Vito Alonso Uribarrena Clay Lundy Simon wellsted Corey McCulloch David Peterson Robert Phanelson Nicholas Quenga Tim Edwards Erich Brackmann Charlie Culver Douglas E Schulz Matt Holland Michael Say Joby Springsteen Race Roszell Micki Kornfeld Casper Fertier Nate Raleigh Kevin Davies Zach Cornell Tero Kanko Chris Marchinski Timothy Toolen James Stevenson Charlie Allom Taylor Durost Andrew McLeod Gintaras Valiulis Torbj√∂rn Rasmusson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s